Currently Enrolling Inpatient
RSV Inpatient Study (CIR 320)

Summary

This RSV study is being conducted to determine the safety and infectivity of rRSV A/MARYLAND/001/11 administered by nasal atomizer to healthy adult volunteers.

The study includes 2 screening visits, one 13-day inpatient stay, 2 followup visits and one 6 month follow up phone call. We are recruiting non-smokers between the ages of 18-50.

Screenings will be conducted at the CIR Outpatient Clinic and CIR Bayview Isolation Unit.

Complete CIR Contact Form

 

Screening Dates
CIR Bayview Isolation Unit Screening Dates:

Thursday, January 23, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020

CIR Hampton House Outpatient Clinic Screening Dates:

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Screening Location
CIR Bayview Isolation Unit
301 Mason Lord Drive, 4th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21224

and

CIR Hampton House Outpatient Clinic
624 N Broadway Rm. 117
Baltimore, MD 21205
Study Period
8 weeks

Tentative inpatient stay from April 20, 2020-May 2, 2020
Compensation
Up to $3070

Complete CIR Contact Form